Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lorenzo Berlanga, MD -  - Dermatologic Surgery

Medical Procedures Center

Lorenzo Berlanga, MD

Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetic Dermatology located in Midland, MI

11 total reviews

Dr. Lorenzo Berlanga always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorenzo Berlanga below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillary Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Berlanga is incredible. He got us right in, completed the procedure quickly and efficiently, cracked a few jokes, and had us feeling comfortable the entire time. You honestly can’t go wrong with him or his practice!
Jim G.
Submitted 06/19/21
The procedure went as planned with very little pain. Dr. Berlanga was very professional and knowledgeable! Very nice office as well.
MARTIN G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience painless and great service highly recommend
Matt W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Berlanga performed a succesful and pain-free vasectomy for me. He explained everything very well along the way and made the experience quick and as comfortable as possible. I have and will continue to recommend him.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Blair is awesome!!! He answered all questions and eased my mind with my concerns. Office staff is also awesome. Highly recommend this practice.
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Blair and Dr. Berlanga have always focused on best the best possible outcome for my health. Medical Procedures Center provides the best patient experience, exceeding expectations every visit.
Shaun T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Had vasectomy done 2-19-21. They did an amazing job. Was in and out in half an hour and they were very professional. Doctor Berlanga was right, the nerves the morning of the procedure were worse than the procedure itself. Definitely recommend him.
Whitney C.
Submitted 09/28/20
When seeking medical care for myself or family in any form, I certainly research the professionals credentials & background, but the number one thing that will determine whether or not I will accept their treatment is based on their bedside manner. If I feel they will take good care of me ethically, then we can create trust and good communication that leads to a successful outcome. Many may not know, but Dr. Berlanga performs circumcisions and we are very thankful to have had him perform this procedure on our newborn son. There are many differing options on this topic. I received a comforting feeling during our very first visit. Dr. Berlanga took the time to not only hand us literature on the subject, but also went into detail talking through it with us. I appreciated that so much. He and his assistant were very gentle and kind when handling my son. I could tell he wasn’t just another patient on their list that day - que, happy tears! From beginning to end I couldn’t have asked for better. I highly recommend his team and this particular service they perform. We thank you again!
B R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Berlanga was professional and the procedure was quick, painless and easy. Would recommend Dr. Berlanga to anyone seeking a comfortable and seamless Vasectomy experience.
Matthew R.
Submitted 08/24/20
I am quite satisfied with the procedure I received from Dr. Berlanga at the Medical Procedures Center. The most discomfort I felt was no more than a pinch and then it was over in less than a half hour. The no needle, no scalpel no suture procedure was well worth the trip from Detroit up to Midland. Thank you so much Dr. Berlanga and your office staff at Medical Procedures. Matthew R
Corey S.
Submitted 07/19/20
From consultation through the procedure I felt Dr. Berlanga demonstrated excellence in his field. He ensured I was physically, mentally, and emotionally comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking assistance.