Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lorenzo Berlanga, MD -  - Dermatologic Surgery

Medical Procedures Center

Lorenzo Berlanga, MD

Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetic Dermatology located in Midland, MI

5/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Dr. Lorenzo Berlanga always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorenzo Berlanga below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
It was quick and pain free plus the recovery was fast with no complications, would definitely recommend to any who need vasectomy
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
What a relief! I had been stressed out about having to get a vasectomy for a few months now, and Dr Berlanga and staff made the whole experience great. I was able to get into the office quickly and the procedure was fast and painless. I would recommended his services to anyone looking to get a vasectomy (or any other procedure). Thank you Dr Berlanga
Jeffery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Absolutely amazing
Rollin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr and staff explained procedure very well and put me at ease. Answered all my questions . Afterwards, I can hardly tell where the surgery was.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I highly recommend Dr. Berlanga! He is personable, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. The staff are wonderful also. Such a great experience and he was able to help with multiple issues I am having.
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Experience was awesome - vasectomy procedure was smooth and quickly done! No needle, no scalpel is the way to go! Met with a urologist beforehand and seemed way more invasive. No pain - just a couple pricks and all done in about 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend Dr. Berlanga.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Prior to my vesiticomy I was nervous as most men probably are thinking about someone with are private in there hands not knowing how it will fell, but I promise it was the easiest thing I have ever had done, so the fear they any one may have will quickly fade away once the procedure begins its amazing how painless and fast the procedure was. I will update again after recovery.
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I would recommend Dr. Berlanga to everyone! I had my vasectomy 3 days ago and I feel great! I Followed instructions and I’m still taking it easy. But overall pain level through whole process was 3 out of 10. 10 bring the worst. Staff was great, procedure was quick. Some tenderness but no pain. I was nervous about doing this, but honestly the dentist is way worse.
Jeffery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
it was fast and very little pain involved, we were cracking jokes the whole time.
Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and relatively painless. Easy to get an appointment, and Dr. Berlanga was great, as well as his staff. A week out of my procedure and I feel fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Berlanga and staff. Highly recommend!
Garland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Beautiful building, friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Berlanga was friendly and knowledgeable also. He helped me with all my questions and we will continue at the followup appointment.
Brandon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Belanga and Tori were absolutely awesome. Very accommodating and informative on the process. It was a great experience and I will definitely be letting my friends know that this is the place to go for your vasectomy.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Berlanga and all the staff were tremendous. The procedure was quick and easy. I would love me back again for any future medical needs.
Hillary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Berlanga is incredible. He got us right in, completed the procedure quickly and efficiently, cracked a few jokes, and had us feeling comfortable the entire time. You honestly can’t go wrong with him or his practice!
Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The procedure went as planned with very little pain. Dr. Berlanga was very professional and knowledgeable! Very nice office as well.
MARTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience painless and great service highly recommend
Matt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Berlanga performed a succesful and pain-free vasectomy for me. He explained everything very well along the way and made the experience quick and as comfortable as possible. I have and will continue to recommend him.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Blair is awesome!!! He answered all questions and eased my mind with my concerns. Office staff is also awesome. Highly recommend this practice.
CHRISTOPHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Blair and Dr. Berlanga have always focused on best the best possible outcome for my health. Medical Procedures Center provides the best patient experience, exceeding expectations every visit.